Trial and Championship Information

SYDNEY WEST TRIALS
 2022
TERM 1 
 
     SPORT      DATE      LINK
Primary Cricket – Boys Thursday, March 17, 2022     Boy’s Cricket 
Primary Diving – Nominations Thursday, March 17, 2022         Primary Diving
Primary Cricket – Girls Tuesday , March 1, 2022            Girl’s Cricket 
Boys and Girls Tennis Wednesday, March 16, 2022   Tennis Trials
Primary Basketball Wednesday , March 30, 2022   Primary Basketball 
Primary Soccer – Boys  Monday, March 28, 2022              Primary Football – Boys 
Rugby League – 11 years  Friday, 1 April, 2022        Rugby League – 11 years 
AFL Boys Primary Monday, March 21, 2022         AFL Boys Primary
Primary Hockey  Monday, March 14, 2022         Primary Hockey
Rugby League – Open  Friday, April 8, 2022        Rugby League – Open
Primary Touch Tuesday, March 15, 2022            Primary Touch 
Primary Swimming Wednesday, March 16, 2022   Primary Swimming
TERM 2   
Primary Netball Tuesday, May 3, 2022          Primary Netball
Primary Soccer – Girls  Monday, June 6, 2022          Primary Football – Girls
Primary Rugby Union Tuesday 14 June 2022 Primary Rugby Union 
Primary Orienteering (NOT AVAILABLE) Primary Orienteering  
Rugby Union 7’s – Girls Monday 27 June 2022 Girl’s 7’s Union
Primary Softball  Thursday 26 June 2022            Primary Softball
     
TERM 3
Primary Golf  Monday 1 August 2022 Primary Golf 
Primary Athletics Friday 23 September 2022 Primary Athletics
 
 STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
 
2022
     SPORT/LINK      DATE      VENUE
Primary Girl’s Cricket 24 October – 27 October 2022 Barooga
Primary Boy’s Cricket 11 October – 14 October 2022 Dubbo
Primary Diving 4 April 2022                      Homebush  
Primary Swimming 4 April – 5 April 2022     Homebush  
Primary Netball 26 July – 28 July 2022 Sydney Olympic Park
Primary Basketball – Boys 31 May – 3 June 2022                  Tamworth
Primary Tennis 3 May – 6 May 2022        
Illawarra
Primary Basketball – Girls 31 May – 3 June 2022  Tamworth
Primary AFL  25 May – 27 May 2022                    Coffs Harbour
Primary Soccer – Boys 16 August – 18 August 2022 Griffith
Rugby League – 11yrs 7 June – 9 June 2022 Parkes
Primary Hockey – Girls 31 May – 3 June 2022  Tamworth
Rugby League – Opens 21 June – 23 June 2022 Kiama
Primary Hockey – Boys 31 May – 3 June 2022  Tamworth
Primary Soccer – Girls 2 August – 4 August 2022 Bathurst
Primary Cross Country Friday July 22 2022 Eastern Creek
Primary Touch- Boys 25 May – 27 May 2022 Tuggerah
Primary Rugby Union – Opens 23 August – 25 August 2022 Mudgee
Primary Girl’s 7’s Rugby Union 5 September – 7 September 2022 Gateshead
Primary Touch – Girls 25 May – 27 May 2022 Tuggerah
Primary Golf  5 September – 7 September 2022 Barden Ridge & Moorebank
Primary Softball – Girls 30 August – 1 September 2022 Camden
Primary Athletics 19 October – 20 October 2022 Sydney Olympic Park
Primary Softball – Boys 31 August – 01 September 2022 Mudgee