Trial and Championship Information

SYDNEY WEST TRIALS
 2020
TERM 1 
 
     SPORT      DATE      LINK
Primary Cricket – Boys Thursday, February 27, 2020 Boy’s Cricket 
Primary Diving Friday, March 13th, 2020 Primary Diving
Primary Cricket – Girls Tuesday , March 3, 2020 Girl’s Cricket 
Boys and Girls Tennis Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Tennis Trials
Primary Basketball Wednesday , March 18, 2020 Primary Basketball 
Primary Soccer – Boys  Monday, April 6, 2020 Primary Football – Boys 
Primary Soccer – Girls  Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Primary Football – Girls
Rugby League – 11 years  Thursday, March 26, 2020 Rugby League – 11 years 
AFL Boys Primary Monday, March 23, 2020 AFL Boys Primary
Primary Hockey  Monday, March 30, 2020 Primary Hockey
Rugby League – Open  Tuesday , March 31, 2020 Rugby League – Open
Primary Softball  Tursday, April 2, 2020  Primary Softball
TERM 2   
Primary Touch Monday, May 4, 2020 Primary Touch 
Primary Netball Tuesday, April 30, 2020 Primary Netball
Primary Rugby Union Thursday , June 11, 2020 Primary Rugby Union 
Primary Orienteering Wednesday, June 17 & 18, 2020 Primary Orienteering  
Primary Golf  Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Primary Golf 
Rugby Union 7’s – Girls  Monday, June 29, 2020 Girl’s 7’s Union
     
 STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
 
2020
     SPORT/LINK      DATE      VENUE
Primary Girl’s Cricket 19 – 22 October 2020 Raby
Primary Boy’s Cricket 13 – 16 October 2020 Barooga
Primary Diving 06 April 2020 Homebush  
Primary Swimming 06 -07 April 2020 Homebush  
Primary Netball 27 – 29 July 2020 Menai
Primary Basketball – Boys 05 – 07 May 2020 Terrigal
Primary Tennis 05 – 08 May 2020 Broadmeadow
Primary Basketball – Girls 16 – 18 June 2020 Cambridge Park
Primary AFL  19 – 21 May 2020 Byron Bay
Primary Soccer – Boys 26 – 28 May 2020 Griffith
Rugby League – 11yrs 16 – 18 June 2020 Kiama
Primary Hockey – Girls 26 – 28 May 2020 Unanderra
Rugby League – Opens 23 – 25 June 2020 Tamworth
Primary Hockey – Boys 2 – 4 June 2020 Newcastle
Primary Soccer – Girls 19 – 21 May 2020 Rooty Hill
Primary Cross Country Thursday July 23 2020 Eastern Creek
Primary Touch- Boys 18 – 20 August 2020 TBA
Primary Rugby Union – Opens 25 – 27 August 2020 Mudgee
Primary Girl’s 7’s Rugby Union 31 August – 1 September 2020 Nelsons Bay
Primary Touch – Girls 8 – 10 September 2020 Tuggerah
Primary Golf  31 August – 2 September 2020 Woolooware
Primary Softball – Girls 22 -24 September 2020 Camden
Primary Athletics 28 – 29 October 2020 Sydney Olympic Park
Primary Softball – Boys 8 – 10 September 2020 Mudgee